Wine Hub Alps

A platform for the wine industry!

The Wine Hub Alps is a digital and physical platform for the exchange of knowledge and experiences within the wine branch. Renowned industry experts will lecture and discuss current topics that concern the wine sector.

The 1. Wine Hub Alps Symposium will take place from 8th-10th September 2023 in La Punt/Engadine.

We are convinced that these are the key factors to solutions in the highly competitive wine business!

Wine Hub Alps Digital

As a warm-up for the Wine Hub Alps Symposium in September 2023, we propose a webinar series with various expert presentations.

We are on a creative break.

More webinars coming soon.

PAST WEBINARS

The first wine symposium of Switzerland

Switzerland's first wine symposium will take place in the unique mountain landscape of the Upper Engadine, in the town of La Punt Chamues-ch. The charming "Village of the Year 2021" with its typical architecture will allow the symposium participants to forget the stressful everyday working life. The various locations in the town offer space for exchange and networking in a relaxed atmosphere. Personal conversations arise during shared culinary experiences or activities in the fresh air.

What our speakers say

Dr. José Vouillamoz

The Wine Hub Alps offers great added value in terms of knowledge and exchange for the wine industry. This is more essential than ever in today's world.

Tina Fruth, Wine Intelligence IWSR Group

The platform that the Wine Hub Alps offers is very valuable, especially for us as a market research agency. The exchange of experiences and insights is key to understanding both the industry and the consumer, which is more important than ever.

Partner

Home > Wine Hub Alps

Wine Hub Alps

A platform for the wine industry!

The Wine Hub Alps is a digital and physical platform for the exchange of knowledge and experiences within the wine branch. Renowned industry experts will lecture and discuss current topics that concern the wine sector.

The 1. Wine Hub Alps Symposium will take place from 8th-10th September 2023 in La Punt/Engadine.

We are convinced that these are the key factors to solutions in the highly competitive wine business!

Wine Hub Alps Digital

As a warm-up for the Wine Hub Alps Symposium in September 2023, we propose a webinar series with various expert presentations.

We are on a creative break.

More webinars coming soon.

PAST WEBINARS

The first wine symposium of Switzerland

Switzerland's first wine symposium will take place in the unique mountain landscape of the Upper Engadine, in the town of La Punt Chamues-ch. The charming "Village of the Year 2021" with its typical architecture will allow the symposium participants to forget the stressful everyday working life. The various locations in the town offer space for exchange and networking in a relaxed atmosphere. Personal conversations arise during shared culinary experiences or activities in the fresh air.

What our speakers say

Dr. José Vouillamoz

The Wine Hub Alps offers great added value in terms of knowledge and exchange for the wine industry. This is more essential than ever in today's world.

Tina Fruth, Wine Intelligence IWSR Group

The platform that the Wine Hub Alps offers is very valuable, especially for us as a market research agency. The exchange of experiences and insights is key to understanding both the industry and the consumer, which is more important than ever.

Partner

Wine Hub Alps

Eine Plattform für die Weinbranche!

Der Wine Hub Alps ist eine physische und digitale Plattform für den Wissens- und Erfahrungsaustausch für Fachleute aus der Weinbranche. Namhafte Branchenexperten und Persönlichkeiten aus dem In- und Ausland referieren und diskutieren über aktuelle Themen, die den Weinsektor beschäftigen.

Das 1. Wine Hub Alps Symposium findet vom 8.-10. September 2023 in La Punt/Engadin statt.

Wir sind überzeugt, dass der gemeinsame Erfahrungsaustausch und das Teilen von Wissen, die Schlüssel zu mancher Lösung im hartumkämpften Weinbusiness sind!

Wine Hub Alps Digital

Eine Webinar-Reihe mit verschiedenen Fachvorträgen dient als "Warm-up", um sich auf das Wine Hub Alps Symposium im September 2023 einzustimmen.

Wir sind in einer kreativen Pause.

Weitere Webinar-Angebote folgen bald.

VERGANGENE WEBINARE

Das erste Weinsymposium
der Schweiz

Das erste Weinsymposium der Schweiz wird in der einmaligen Bergkulisse der Oberengadiner Gemeinde La Punt Chamues-ch stattfinden. Das charmante „Dorf des Jahres 2021“ mit seiner typischen Engadiner Architektur lässt die Symposiums-Teilnehmer/-innen den hektischen Arbeitsalltag schnell vergessen. Die verschiedenen Locations im Ort bieten Raum für Austausch und Netzwerkpflege in entspanntem Ambiente. Persönlich Gespräche entstehen bei gemeinsamen kulinarischen Erlebnissen oder Aktivitäten an der frischen Luft.

Das sagen unsere Referenten

Dr. José Vouillamoz

Der Wine Hub Alps bietet für die Weinbranche einen grossen Mehrwert an Wissen und Austausch, dies ist in der heutigen Zeit essenzieller denn je.

Tina Fruth, Wine Intelligence IWSR Group

Die Plattform, die der Wine Hub Alps bietet ist vor allem für uns als Market Research Agency sehr wertvoll. Der Austausch von Erfahrungen und Insights ist key, um sowohl die Branche als auch den Konsumenten zu verstehen, was wichtiger ist als je zuvor.

Partner

Home > Wine Hub Alps

Wine Hub Alps

Eine Plattform für die Weinbranche!

Der Wine Hub Alps ist eine physische und digitale Plattform für den Wissens- und Erfahrungsaustausch für Fachleute aus der Weinbranche. Namhafte Branchenexperten und Persönlichkeiten aus dem In- und Ausland referieren und diskutieren über aktuelle Themen, die den Weinsektor beschäftigen.

Das 1. Wine Hub Alps Symposium findet vom 8.-10. September 2023 in La Punt/Engadin statt.

Wir sind überzeugt, dass der gemeinsame Erfahrungsaustausch und das Teilen von Wissen, die Schlüssel zu mancher Lösung im hartumkämpften Weinbusiness sind!

Wine Hub Alps Digital

Eine Webinar-Reihe mit verschiedenen Fachvorträgen dient als "Warm-up", um sich auf das Wine Hub Alps Symposium im September 2023 einzustimmen.

Wir sind in einer kreativen Pause.

Weitere Webinar-Angebote folgen bald.

VERGANGENE WEBINARE

Das erste Weinsymposium
der Schweiz

Das erste Weinsymposium der Schweiz wird in der einmaligen Bergkulisse der Oberengadiner Gemeinde La Punt Chamues-ch stattfinden. Das charmante „Dorf des Jahres 2021“ mit seiner typischen Engadiner Architektur lässt die Symposiums-Teilnehmer/-innen den hektischen Arbeitsalltag schnell vergessen. Die verschiedenen Locations im Ort bieten Raum für Austausch und Netzwerkpflege in entspanntem Ambiente. Persönlich Gespräche entstehen bei gemeinsamen kulinarischen Erlebnissen oder Aktivitäten an der frischen Luft.

Das sagen unsere Referenten

Dr. José Vouillamoz

Der Wine Hub Alps bietet für die Weinbranche einen grossen Mehrwert an Wissen und Austausch, dies ist in der heutigen Zeit essenzieller denn je.

Tina Fruth, Wine Intelligence IWSR Group

Die Plattform, die der Wine Hub Alps bietet ist vor allem für uns als Market Research Agency sehr wertvoll. Der Austausch von Erfahrungen und Insights ist key, um sowohl die Branche als auch den Konsumenten zu verstehen, was wichtiger ist als je zuvor.

Partner